MEMBERS PAS - DEPARTMENT OF KRAKOW

Jan Adamczyk adamczyk@agh.edu.pl
Wojciech Batko batko@agh.edu.pl
Bartłomiej Borkowski bborkow@agh.edu.pl
Grzegorz Cieplok cieplok@agh.edu.pl
Wojciech Ciesielka ghciesie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Jacek Cie¶lik cieslik@agh.edu.pl
Andrzej Czerwiński ac@mech.pk.edu.pl
Zbigniew Damijan damijan@imir.agh.edu.pl
Zygmunt Dziechciowski dziechci@astra.mech.pk.edu.pl
Roman Filipek rfilipek@o2.pl
Andrzej Goła¶ ghgolas@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Marek Iwaniec iwaniec@agh.edu.pl
Tadeusz Kami¶iński kamisins@agh.edu.pl
Cezary Kasprzak cekasp@agh.edu.pl
Piotr Kleczkowski kleczkow@agh.edu.pl
Janusz Kowal jkowal@agh.edu.pl
Marek Kozień mko@sparc2.mech.pk.edu.pl
Henryk Łopacz lopacz@agh.edu.pl
Tomasz Majchrzak msmajchr@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Piotr Malcharek malchar@agh.edu.pl
Radosław Marczuk marczuk@agh.edu.pl
Ryszard Olszewski olszewsk@agh.edu.pl
Ryszard Panuszka ghpanusz@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Janusz Piechowicz piechowi@agh.edu.pl
Krystyna Prync-Skotniczy ghprync@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Wit Stanek
Bogdan Stolarski stolarski@astra.mech.pk.edu.pl
Lesław Stryczniewicz stryczni@agh.edu.pl
Ryszard Tadeusiewicz rtad@agh.edu.pl
Tadeusz Uhl tuhl@agh.edu.pl
Andrzej Uhryński uhrynski@agh.edu.pl
Jerzy Wiciak wiciak@agh.edu.pl
Jacek Wierzbicki wierzbic@agh.edu.pl
Jarosława Wojciechowska jarkaw@wios.szczecin.pl
Grażyna Wszołek wszolek@agh.edu.pl
Tadeusz Wszołek twszolek@agh.edu.pl
Wiesław Wszołek wwszolek@agh.edu.pl
Maria Wykowska wykowska@agh.edu.pl
Mieczysław Zabawa
Janusz Zalewski